Register for Zepheira’s Linked Data for Libraries Webinars, Thursday 21 April

Zepheira is holding two webinars this week explaining the principles of Linked Data for libraries, and offering an introduction to its new Library.Link Network service. Join us as John (JR) Richardson, VP of Library and Vendor Partnerships, shares how Zepheira is working with both memory organizations and data and service providers to make local stories globally visible. Registration still open at links below:


Library.Link Network for Illiad Customers and Academic Libraries 

Thursday, April 21, 2016
11:00 am EDT /  9:00 am MDT / 8:00 am PDT

Library.Link Network for Public Libraries 

Thursday, April 21, 2016
2:00 pm EDT / 12 noon MDT / 11:00 am EDT